The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.
Latest News
Calendar
Houses
Contact Us

Term Dates 2016 / 2017

 

Academic Year 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September to Tuesday 20th December 2016

 

Monday 5th September                        :           Professional Training Day

Tuesday 6th September                        :           Year 7 and Sixth Form only

Wednesday 7th September                  :           All pupils return

Half-term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th october 2016

Monday 31st October                         :           Professional Training Day

End of Autumn Term

__________________

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 7th April 2017

HALF-TERM: MONDAY 13TH TO FRIDAY 17TH FEBRUARY 2017

EASTER HOLIDAY: MONDAY 10TH APRIL TO FRIDAY 21ST APRIL 2017

End of Spring Term

__________________

SUMMER TERM 2017

Monday 24th April to Friday 14th July 2017

Monday 1st May                      :           Bank Holiday

HALF-TERM: MONDAY 29TH MAY TO FRIDAY 2ND JUNE 2017

 

End of Summer Term

__________________