The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.
Latest News
Calendar
Houses
Contact Us

Term Dates 2017 / 2018

SACRED HEART HIGH SCHOOL

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September to Thursday 19th October 2017

 

Monday 4th September              :           Professional Training Day

Tuesday 5th September              :           Year 7 and Sixth Form only

Wednesday 6th September         :           All pupils return

Friday 20th October                   :           Professional Training Day

half-term: Monday 23rd October to monday 30th october 2017 (inclusive)

Tuesday 31st October to Thursday 21st December 2017

 

End of Autumn Term

__________________

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February 2018

HALF-TERM: MONDAY 12th TO FRIDAY 16th FEBRUARY 2018

Monday19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

EASTER HOLIDAY: MONDAY 26th MARCH TO FRIDAY 6th APRIL 2018

End of Spring Term

__________________

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 7th May                       :           Bank Holiday

HALF-TERM: MONDAY 28th MAY TO FRIDAY 1st JUNE 2018

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

 

End of Summer Term

__________________