Skip to content ↓

Term Dates for Academic year 2020-2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Friday 4 September 2020 - Year 7 only

Monday 7 September 2020 – All pupils return to school

Friday 23 October 2020 Professional Training Day for staff (school closed to pupils)

Half term

Monday 26 October 2020 to Monday 2 November inclusive

Tuesday 3 November 2020 - All pupils return to school

Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of term

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21 December 2021 to Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive

LENT TERM 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 - All pupils return to school

Half term

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021- All pupils return to school

Wednesday 31 March 2021 Last day of term

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive (Easter weekend 2-5 April)

TRINITY TERM 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 -All pupils return to school

Monday 3 May 2021 Bank Holiday - (school closed)

Half term

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021- All pupils return to school

Wednesday 21 July 2021 Last day of term